Plenary Speakers:

Prof. Jürgen BRUGGER,
Director of Microsystems Laboratory, School of Engineering,
Institute of Microengineering,
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Prof. Fumihito ARAI,
Department of Micro-Nano Mechanical Science and Engineering,
Nagoya University
Prof. Yu SUN,
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering,
University of Toronto
Prof. Fabrizio LOMBARDI,
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Northeastern University
Prof. Wei WANG,
Department of Microelectronics,
Peking University
Prof. Norman Chihnan TIEN,
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
University of Hong Kong
Prof. Zhong Lin WANG,
School of Material Science and Engineering,
Georgia Institute of Technology





Keynote Speakers:

Prof. Lixin DONG,
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
City University of Hong Kong
Prof. Haixia (Alice) ZHANG,
Department of Microelectronics,
Peking University
Prof. Shinichiro NOMURA,
Division of Mechanical Engineering,
Tohoku University
Prof. Lianqing LIU,
Shenyang Institute of Automation,
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Xin ZHAO,
College of Computer and Control Engineering,
Nankai University
Prof. Xiaoning JIANG,
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering,
North Carolina State University
Prof. Jr-Hau HE,
Electrical Engineering,
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Inkyu PARK,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Prof. Zuankai WANG,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
City University of Hong Kong
Prof. Sheng XU,
Department of NanoEngineering,
University of California, San Diego
Prof. Shang-Hsiu HU,
Department of Biomedical Engineering and Environmental Sciences,
National Tsing Hua University
Prof. Raymond Hiu Wai LAM,
Department of Biomedical Engineering,
City University of Hong Kong


Special Invited Speakers: